Cultura UdG

Logo Global

Logo ANAP

Logo UdG

Logo CUAAD
Sara Brightman

Sara Brightman



Tue 22 Jan 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Elvis Live in Concert

Elvis Live in Concert



Fri 25 Jan 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Pancho Barraza

Pancho Barraza



Sat 26 Jan 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Timbiriche

Timbiriche



Sat 09 Feb 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
4 latidos: Camila y Sin Bandera

4 latidos: Camila y Sin Bandera



Wed 13 Feb 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Alfredo Olivas

Alfredo Olivas



Fri 15 Feb 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Ana Gabriel

Ana Gabriel



Fri 22 Feb 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
The 1975

The 1975



Wed 20 Mar 20:30 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Santana

Santana



Thu 21 Mar 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Pablo Alborán

Pablo Alborán



Fri 22 Mar 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Abraham Mateo + Mau & Ricky

Abraham Mateo + Mau & Ricky



Sunday 24 Mar 19:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Los Yonics

Los Yonics



Thu 28 Mar 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Intocable

Intocable



Sat 30 Mar 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Ha Ash

Ha Ash



Thu 04 April 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Emmanuel & Mijares

Emmanuel & Mijares



Fri 03 May 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Eros Ramazzotti

Eros Ramazzotti



Tue 14 May 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Mon Laferte

Mon Laferte



Thu 23 May 20:30 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Edith Márquez

Edith Márquez



Sat 25 May 21:00 hrs
Auditorio Telmex

Read more
Banda MS

Banda MS



Fri 31 May 21:00 hrs.
Auditorio Telmex

Read more

FIND OUR VENUES

Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Flickr Issuu

© 2019 Cultura UDG.Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Youtube
  • Flickr
  • Issuu

Suscríbete al boletín...

Introduce el texto mostrado: